LearningAboutGod.com LearningAboutGod.com LearningAboutGod.com
Wed., Sep. 23, 2020
Table of Contents
LearningAboutGod.com LearningAboutGod.com Love
LearningAboutGod.com Salvation
LearningAboutGod.com Trust & Confide in God
LearningAboutGod.com Godly Behavior
LearningAboutGod.com Evil Behavior
LearningAboutGod.com God's Direction
LearningAboutGod.com Seed Time & Harvest
LearningAboutGod.com Forgiveness
LearningAboutGod.com Fear
LearningAboutGod.com Diligence Brings Rewards
LearningAboutGod.com God: The Answer to Everything
LearningAboutGod.com Ten Commandments
Suggested links
Today's Meditation:



Life's Lessons Workbook is divided into the following 12 chapters:
Click on a chapter below to read an excerpt from the book or purchase from Amazon.com.


Chapter 1: Love
Chapter 2: Salvation
Chapter 3: Trust & Confide in God
Chapter 4: Godly Behavior
Chapter 5: Evil Behavior
Chapter 6: God's Direction
Chapter 7: Seed Time & Harvest
Chapter 8: Forgiveness
Chapter 9: Fear
Chapter 10: Diligence Brings Rewards
Chapter 11: God: The Answer to Everything
Chapter 12: Ten Commandments

Life's Lessons Workbook - Click Here to buy!
Only $19.99
FREE Cut Out Flash Cards !!

Life's Lessons Workbook includes a comprehensive Appendix containing over 150 "flash cards" which can be used as an aid in teaching. On each card is a relevant scripture that ties closely in with the many chapters of the book.

© 1999 - 2004 Juanita Beauford, All Rights Reserved. Copyright Info.
Web Design by Quasar Enterprises, LLC.